Unser Team

 Verkauf Aussendienst

k

Wolfgang Kühweg

 Key-Account national & Österreich

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 867 99 11
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: w.kuehweg@panobake.de

m

Metin Turan

Verkaufsleitung West / Benelux

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 844 572 29
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: m.turan@panobake.de

PanoBake
PanoBake

Hakan Karabal

Thomas Klaus

Verkauf NRW

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 867 99 10
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: h.karabal@panobake.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 017 630 528 079
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: t.klaus@panobake.de

VERKAUF INNENDIENST

sl

Stephanie Leppich

Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-13
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: s.leppich@panobake.de

nn

Natascha Niesler

stellv. Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: n.niesler@panobake.de

mar

MARKUS ROTHMAN

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-26
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail:m.rothmann@panobake.de

PanoBake

Mustafa Özdemir 

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-24
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: mu.oezdemir@panobake.de 

PanoBake

Gabriele Baumeister

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E- Mail:g.baumeister@panobake.de 

Panobake spezialisten

BM

buket metin

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: b.metin@panobake.de

DH

Dietmar Heinze

Anwendungsberater

Mobil: +49 (0) 0152 0908 5361
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: d.heinze@panobake.de

rc

Rachid chergui

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-19
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: r.chergui@panobake.de

MK-

Meltem Kaplan

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-23
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail:m.kaplan@panobake.de

Panobake Auszubildene

PanoBake

Tugba Demirci 

Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: t.demirci@panobake.de 

FC

Ferdi cinar

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: f.cinar@panobake.de