Unser Team

 Verkauf Aussendienst

k

Wolfgang Kühweg

 Key-Account national & Österreich

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 867 99 11
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: kuehweg@panobake.de

1000

Walter Mertens

Verkaufsleitung West

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 867 99 09
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: mertens@panobake.de

m

Metin Turan

Verkaufsleitung West / Benelux

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 844 572 29
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: turan@panobake.de

hk
HH

Hakan Karabal

Horst Harms

Thomas Klaus

Verkauf NRW

Verkauf NRW

Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 867 99 10
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: h.karabal@panobake.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 086 793 30
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: harms@panobake.de

Mobil: +49 (0) 017 630 528 079
Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: klaus@panobake.de

VERKAUF INNENDIENST

sl

Stephanie Leppich

Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-13
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: leppich@panobake.de

nn

Natascha Niesler

stellv. Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: niesler@panobake.de

mar

MARKUS ROTHMAN

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-26
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: rothmann@panobake.de

Maria Schiffmann-1-Wiederhergestellt

Maria Schiffmann 

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-15
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: schiffmann@panobake.de

PanoBake
PanoBake

Helene Kuchtin

Yasin Baş

Verkauf Innendienst

Verkauf Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-24
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: kuchtin@panobake.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: bas@panobake.de

Panobake spezialisten

BM

buket metin

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: metin@panobake.de

DH

Dietmar Heinze

Anwendungsberater

Mobil: Tel.: +49 (0) 152 090 85 361+49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: heinze@panobake.de

rc

Rachid chergui

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-19
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: chergui@panobake.de

Panobake Auszubildene

FG

Fiona Getta

Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: getta@panobake.de

MK-

Meltem Kaplan

Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-23
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: kaplan@panobake.de

EM

Enes Muzaffer

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail:muzaffer@panobake.de

hal

Halil Uslucuk

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: uslucuk@panobake.de

FC

Ferdi cinar

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 2323 14736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2323 14736-29
E-Mail: cinar@panobake.de